Things I Love Thursday

Welcome to my very first “Things I love Thursday” (aka T.I.L.T). Things I love Thursday is a weekly run down of little (or big) things that make you life better in some way. I read about this on one of my new favorite blogs, www.galadarling.com. I decided to start one of my own as my way of reminding myself to appreciate the good things in life, and hopefully spread some happiness.  Hope you enjoy! Check out Galadarling and feel free to start one of your own 🙂

♥December is here!
The Victoria’s Secret Fashion Show
♥ Skinny black jeans ( I got really cute ones from Lucky Brand)
♥ Slightly cold weather
♥ I won a contest at work!
♥ Planning winter outfits
♥ Sugar face scrub
♥ Warm sheets fresh out of the dryer
Glittery pumps
♥ Laser hair removal
♥ Red velvet cupcakes
♥ My kitty cat
♥ Keratin hair treatment ( just did it again yesterday, it came out amazing)
♥ Blue long island iced teas
♥ Buffalo chicken wings ( HOT! with Bleu cheese & celery of course)
♥ Ankle socks with heels
♥ Mashed potatoes
♥ My new phone, The HTC evo
♥How well my hair behaves in the winter
♥My Blog, ( I am obsessed, and so happy I finally started it. I hope you also enjoy it!)
♥ This Hello Kitty house!

 

Leave a Reply

