Things I love Thursday

 

image


Even though this week has been a little hectic, I had to take a few minutes to put up my favorite things this week. xoxo.

I am finished with school!
Graduation is Monday
All the tights and hats I’ve been wearing this week (it’s cold in Miami).
Living Social Deals
Cirque Du Soliel’s Kooza was absolutely amazing
Combat boots
Secretsanta.com
2011 Walk Now for Autism Speaks Miami Kick Off is tonight!
MAC holiday gift sets
Victoria’s Secret “Naked” bra
My stockings with little tiny bows on them
The drama on the Real Housewives of Beverly Hills
Red nail polish in December
I am so so so happy to be done with my degree!

Leave a Reply

