Things I Love Thursday


The Mechanic’s girlfriend
by *Raipun

♥ My new blog theme
♥ Two days off in a row spent being lazy (and organizing my closet:)
♥ Red Wine
♥ Sugar Cookies with sprinkles
♥ Stephanie’s new apartment
♥ Drama on Beverly Hills Housewives
♥ Stephanie’s Dog Lana
♥ MAC Lipstick hot fuchsia “Girl About Town” & Classic black eyeliner pencil, “Engraved”
♥ Lush products, I am a new fan! My friend gave me a body butter for the shower called “buffy” and a moisturizing massage bar

Leave a Reply

