Sassy City Chicks in Miami

A few weeks ago, I attended Sassy City Chicks Miami. an event focused on fashion and beauty. I met up with the ladies from Wasabi Fashion Kult and Remix’d. Many local designers had tables featuring their creations. My favorites were : Dena Venable and Arm Candy.

The Sassy City Chicks swag bag was pretty amazing, it had a bunch of discount cards, a travel size bottle of John Frieda’s Dream Curls Spray and a full size tub of Miss Jessie’s Super Sweetback treatment a curly hair care treatment for growing out naturally curly hair. I am in love with this stuff, it makes my hair soft, shiny and smelling delicious.

The event also featured Godiva creamy liqueurs, and Vitamin Water. Upstairs they had beauty vendors; they gave mani-pedis, make up sessions, and massages to guests.

Photobucket

Outfit of the Evening

My lovely friend, Kat Turner

View of the event from up high

Vanessa, from Vane Eat World and Wasabit Fashion Kult

Vanessa, from Vane Eat World and Wasabi Fashion Kult

Photo I took of my new friend, Tina from Wasabi Fashion Kult

Natalia, Me, and Elvi

Natalia, Me, and Elvi

Arm Candy

I picked up this cute bracelet from Arm Candy

Leave a Reply

